المنشآت الصناعية والمستودعات

  إضافة إلى السلامة الانشائية والسلامة الكهربائية وتجهيزات السلامة والإطفاء وخطط الطوارئ والإخلاء وما تتطلبه المنشآت الصناعية والمستودعات والمنشآت الخطرة من اجراءات وتعليمات وبرامج تدريب فإن هناك جانب مهم يتمثل في سلامة وصحة بيئة العمل وسلامة وحماية العاملين من تجهيزات وقائية واجراءات واختبارات وساعات عمل محددة وفق ما نصت عليه قوانين المنظمة العالمية للصحة والسلامة…

اقرأ المزيد
المنشآت التجارية

تختلف المنشآت التجارية من حيث المساحة وطبيعة الاستخدام والتي يبنى عليها تجهيزات السلامة والإطفاء المطلوبة وبما يتوافق مع كود البناء السعودي وبناء عليه تقوم شركة دليل السلامة الشامل بتوفير وتركيب وصيانة متطلبات السلامة والإطفاء المطلوبة وفق المساحات وعدد الأدوار ومسافات الانتقال ونوع وكثافة وخطورة الإشغال ومنح شهادة وترخيص الدفاع المدني.

اقرأ المزيد
المنشآت التعليمية

كون المنشآت التعليمية بكافة مستوياتها ابتداء من تعليم صغار السن وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة مجمعات بشرية عالية الكثافة وتحوي مختبراتها على مواد خطرة مما يجعل السلامة فيها بكافة مكوناتها الإنشائية والكهربائية وجودة وسلامة نظم الإنذار والإطفاء والإجراءات والتعليمات المتبعة للحد من المخاطر وتلافي وقوع الحوادث بأنواعها ذات أولوية للحفاظ على الأرواح واستمرار العملية التعليمية في بيئة…

اقرأ المزيد
المنشآت الصحية

تعد المنشآت الصحية من المنشآت التي تتطلب أعلى معايير السلامة وذلك بسبب تعدد الأدوار واتساع المساحة وطبيعة شاغلي المبنى وعدم القدرة على الحركة مع الكثافة البشرية وخاصة أوقات الزيارات ووجود مواد خطرة كيميائية ومواد مشعة. تتمثل سلامة المستشفيات في السلامة الانشائية بما فيها مناطق الحريق وبما يضمن عمليات الاخلاء الأفقي وممرات ومخارج الطوارئ ومسافات الانتقال…

اقرأ المزيد
المنشآت السكنية

تقدم شركة دليل السلامة الشامل خدماتها للمجمعات السكنية مثل الشقق المفروشة والفنادق وشقق التمليك ومجمعات السكن الخاص (الكمباوند) واسكان العمال من خلال توفير تجهيزات السلامة والاطفاء حسب المساحة ونوعية الاستخدام وصيانة كافة الأنظمة ومخارج الطوارئ وتعبئة الطفايات وتفقدها بشكل دوري.

اقرأ المزيد
المنشآت الترفيهية

تعد الملاعب الكبيرة والصالات الرياضية من أهم المنشآت الترفيهية التي تتطلب تعليمات واجراءات عالية في السلامة وتحليل المخاطر وتوافر أنظمة السلامة والاطفاء والإنذار من الحريق وجاهزيتها وإدارة الحشود وتطبيق كافة الاجراءات اللازمة بما يضمن عمليات الدخول والخروج بشكل آمن ومنع تصادم الكتل البشرية أو تكونها كذلك التخطيط المسبق والاستعداد اللازم واعداد خطط الطوارئ بما يحقق…

اقرأ المزيد

Industrial facilities and warehouses

In addition to structural safety, electrical safety, safety and fire equipment, emergency plans, evacuation, and the procedures, instructions, and training programs required by industrial facilities, warehouses and dangerous establishments, there is an important aspect that is the safety and health of the work environment and the safety and protection of workers from preventive equipment, procedures,…

Read More
Commercial establishments

Commercial establishments vary in terms of space and nature of use on which the required safety and fire equipment is built and in accordance with the Saudi Building Code and accordingly the Comprehensive Safety Guide Company provides, installs and maintains the required safety and fire requirements according to the areas, number of roles, transportation distances,…

Read More
Educational facilities

The educational facilities at all levels, starting from the education of young people and people with special needs, are high-density human complexes whose laboratories contain hazardous materials, which makes safety in all its construction and electrical components, and the quality and safety of warning and extinguishing systems, procedures and instructions followed to reduce risks and…

Read More
Health facilities

Health facilities are among the facilities that require the highest safety standards due to the multiplicity of roles, the breadth of space, the nature of the building occupants, the inability to move with human density, especially the times of visits and the presence of dangerous chemical and radioactive materials. The safety of hospitals is represented…

Read More
Residential installations

Comprehensive Safety Guide Company provides its services to residential complexes such as furnished apartments, hotels, ownership apartments, private housing complexes (compounds), and workers' housing by providing safety and fire equipment according to the area and type of use, maintenance of all systems and emergency exits, and filling and inspecting fire extinguishers periodically.

Read More
Recreational facilities

Large stadiums and gyms are among the most important recreational facilities that require high safety instructions and procedures, risk analysis, availability of safety and firefighting systems, fire alarms, readiness, crowd management, and implementation of all necessary measures to ensure safe entry and exit operations and prevent collision of human masses, or they are also pre-planning…

Read More